Terms of Service

By downloading or using the app, these terms will automatically apply to you – you should make sure therefore that you read them carefully before using the app. You’re not allowed to copy, or modify the app, any part of the app, or our trademarks in any way. You’re not allowed to attempt to extract the source code of the app, and you also shouldn’t try to translate the app into other languages, or make derivative versions. The app itself, and all the trade marks, copyright, database rights and other intellectual property rights related to it, still belong to Drilly Apps Ltd.

Drilly Apps Ltd is committed to ensuring that the app is as useful and efficient as possible. For that reason, we reserve the right to make changes to the app or to charge for its services, at any time and for any reason. We will never charge you for the app or its services without making it very clear to you exactly what you’re paying for.

The Baby Daybook app stores and processes personal data that you have provided to us, in order to provide our Service. It’s your responsibility to keep your phone and access to the app secure. We therefore recommend that you do not jailbreak or root your phone, which is the process of removing software restrictions and limitations imposed by the official operating system of your device. It could make your phone vulnerable to malware/viruses/malicious programs, compromise your phone’s security features and it could mean that the Baby Daybook app won’t work properly or at all.

You should be aware that there are certain things that Drilly Apps Ltd will not take responsibility for. Certain functions of the app will require the app to have an active internet connection. The connection can be Wi-Fi, or provided by your mobile network provider, but Drilly Apps Ltd cannot take responsibility for the app not working at full functionality if you don’t have access to Wi-Fi, and you don’t have any of your data allowance left.

If you’re using the app outside of an area with Wi-Fi, you should remember that your terms of the agreement with your mobile network provider will still apply. As a result, you may be charged by your mobile provider for the cost of data for the duration of the connection while accessing the app, or other third party charges. In using the app, you’re accepting responsibility for any such charges, including roaming data charges if you use the app outside of your home territory (i.e. region or country) without turning off data roaming. If you are not the bill payer for the device on which you’re using the app, please be aware that we assume that you have received permission from the bill payer for using the app.

Along the same lines, Drilly Apps Ltd cannot always take responsibility for the way you use the app i.e. You need to make sure that your device stays charged – if it runs out of battery and you can’t turn it on to avail the Service, Drilly Apps Ltd cannot accept responsibility.

With respect to Drilly Apps Ltd’s responsibility for your use of the app, when you’re using the app, it’s important to bear in mind that although we endeavour to ensure that it is updated and correct at all times, we do rely on third parties to provide information to us so that we can make it available to you. Drilly Apps Ltd accepts no liability for any loss, direct or indirect, you experience as a result of relying wholly on this functionality of the app.

At some point, we may wish to update the app. The app is currently available on Android & iOS – the requirements for both systems(and for any additional systems we decide to extend the availability of the app to) may change, and you’ll need to download the updates if you want to keep using the app. Drilly Apps Ltd does not promise that it will always update the app so that it is relevant to you and/or works with the Android & iOS version that you have installed on your device. However, you promise to always accept updates to the application when offered to you, We may also wish to stop providing the app, and may terminate use of it at any time without giving notice of termination to you. Unless we tell you otherwise, upon any termination, (a) the rights and licenses granted to you in these terms will end; (b) you must stop using the app, and (if needed) delete it from your device.

Terms of Payments

The terms of any agreement to pay for Premium Services will be explained on the payment page on our mobile app, where you will confirm the particulars of your agreement. Some purchases will automatically renew. Any additional terms of any purchase including an automatic renewal are explained below or will be explained on the purchase page, which are incorporated herein.

You will pay for Premium services through the Apple or Google system through which you obtained the relevant App upon confirmation of purchase. You agree to pay all charges you subscribe for on a Baby Daybook App or otherwise through the Services using this system.

Automatic Renewal/Free Trial Periods.

Unless specifically noted at the time you purchase a subscription for Premium Services, that subscription will continue indefinitely until cancelled by you. After your initial subscription period, and again after any subsequent subscription period, your subscription will automatically continue for an additional equivalent period (“Auto Renew”), and your account will be billed the price you agreed to when subscribing during the 24 hour period prior to the expiration of your then current period, unless you turn off the auto-renewal at least 24 hours prior to the end of the current period. If you do not wish your account to renew automatically, or if you want to change or terminate your subscription, please log in and go to your Apple ID/Google settings. The Baby Daybook App will show the status of your subscription and will link to the appropriate Apple ID/Google subscription settings – but you must go to those settings to change your subscription. If you cancel your subscription, you may use your subscription until the end of your then-current subscription term and your subscription will not be renewed thereafter. However, you won’t be eligible for a prorated refund of any portion of the subscription fee paid for the then-current subscription period.

By subscribing, you authorize the Apple or Google system to charge your account at such time and again at the beginning of any subsequent subscription period, including any sales or similar taxes imposed on your subscription payments. Upon the renewal of your subscription, if you do not make the required payment, you agree that Drilly Apps Ltd may either terminate or suspend your subscription and ask Apple or Google, as appropriate, to continue to attempt to charge your account until payment is received (upon receipt of payment, your account will be activated and for purposes of automatic renewal, your new subscription commitment period will begin as of the day payment was received). Your charges may be payable in advance, in arrears, per usage, or as otherwise described when you initially subscribed to the Service.

Refunds

Drilly Apps Ltd has a 30-days refund policy for non-subscription purchases: customers can buy the product, try it and if they are not 100% satisfied with the purchase, they can ask for a refund for up to 30 days from the purchase date.
Note: You can only get a refund once. If you buy it again you will not be able to get a refund. If a refund is issued you will lose access to the item.

Changes to This Terms of Services

We may update our Terms of Services from time to time. Thus, you are advised to review this page periodically for any changes. We will notify you of any changes by posting the new Terms of Services on this page. These changes are effective immediately after they are posted on this page.

Contact Us

If you have any questions or suggestions about our Terms of Services, do not hesitate to contact us.