babydaybook

Open full view…

Where is everyone from??

familyfirst25
Wed, 17 May 2017 02:19:02 GMT

Location? Age? How many kids and their age?

twill36
Thu, 01 Mar 2018 14:39:50 GMT

Im from Lithuania, Vilnius. 36y old 2 children girl 5yera old and baby boy 6weeks

agneindri
Thu, 08 Mar 2018 09:06:44 GMT

Lithuania, Vilnius. First time mom, baby daughter 7 weeks old

sandramontenegro
Tue, 13 Mar 2018 13:21:16 GMT

Sweden 😁 first time mom, 23, baby daughter 9 weeks old 💓

niarice
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 07:44:43 GMT

Tennessee, 32, 2 boys a soon to be 6 yr old and a 12 week old.😍💙👣

amalmcneil
Sat, 17 Mar 2018 13:32:10 GMT

Auckland, new Zealand 24, 9 week old daughter, first baby.

Annabels Parents
Mon, 26 Mar 2018 17:57:20 GMT

Phoenix, AZ, USA. 33 years old, mom of a 3 week old daughter (first baby and probably the only one)

viktorijastepanova
Sun, 08 Apr 2018 11:48:20 GMT

Latvia (living in Berlin) 30, first time, almost 4 weeks old girl.

kellydesever1
Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:30:08 GMT

Sydney Australia 26 Baby boy 11 months and girl aged 2 and 10 months

ivanabopp
Thu, 12 Apr 2018 20:50:29 GMT

Swizerland 38, Baby girl 6 months and girl 13 year and boy 15 year

verena0209
Sat, 14 Apr 2018 21:05:08 GMT

Germany 32 Child nr. 1 is 3 1/2 years Child nr. 2 11 Weeks

mosiagard
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 13:27:58 GMT

The Netherlands, 34, 2 kids... 2.5 year old and 8 week old

familyfirst25
Mon, 16 Apr 2018 15:28:51 GMT

I just moved to CT. I have a 3 yes old and I'm 14 weeks pregnant now. I'm 38.

jaysonsmom
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 02:38:03 GMT

Im 28 and my only son is 1

hanakaralic
Wed, 18 Apr 2018 11:27:15 GMT

I'm 26. From Bosnia and Herzegovina. Two kids. Ela is 4y and Adi is 4m..

wendyruperto
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 02:13:30 GMT

New Jersey 42 y. 3 kids .... 17 year, 23 month and 3 and 3 week

annegoren
Mon, 23 Apr 2018 08:21:43 GMT

Israel, 38. 1st kid 1 month old.

amyloumu
Thu, 26 Apr 2018 21:12:26 GMT

England 29yrs old 5 week old Preemie, born at 30weeks+4days

anahitamohabbati
Fri, 27 Apr 2018 01:13:26 GMT

Hi, I'm from Iran. 31 yrs old. First kid 6 months old

hannakuchmenko
Tue, 01 May 2018 17:50:55 GMT

London.uk 34y 1st baby 4 days

familyfirst25
Wed, 22 May 2019 12:36:07 GMT

Im 39 have a four year old in June and a preemie that will be one in Sept? From CT.

next
last page