Thu, 13 Jun 2019 12:50:09 GMT
So, I'm on the Beta build and my partner is on the regular channel. If she starts to record a session (of whatever sort), once done on her side, I should no longer have the notification running. I end up having to FC the app to get it to sync.
The reverse isn't true.
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 08:26:08 GMT
Please contact us at firstname.lastname@example.org providing more details about this issue.